Alla inlägg den 8 november 2014

Av fearanddream - 8 november 2014 10:55

I hate the way I look

the sound of my own voice

I hate the way I walk

that I don´t have a choice


I hate my uneven feet

my tummy which is not flat

I hate my ocean-deep navel

which has got place for a tiny little rat 


I hate how my nipples look

when they are not erected

I hate the tiny birth mark on my butt 

Maybe I should get it corrected


I hate the monster between my legs

And my hair is damaged and thin

I hate my fucking nose

I wanna throw it in my litter bin


I hate the fact that the left side of my face

is paralised to one percent

I hate how my thumbs are placed on my hands

I think it looks weird to some extent


I hate that when I get the period

is like a river gone wild

It is hard, it is painful

never tender and mild


I Love my way of thinking

That I'm a true problem solver

The way I always care for others

and make them a lot more calmer


I love my ability to fully understand

and to never, ever judge anyone

That I just want for you to feel good

and that goes for everyone


I love that I am critical

questioning everything

That I'm not buying all the bullshit

For me the bull is nothing


I love my crave for knowledge

my highly intelligent mind

My mind is filled with science

with facts of all different kind


I love my ability to be thankful,

each and every day

That I can see the beauty

in everything, all the way


I am thankful for my voice,

my ability to talk

'cause that make people listen

I can raise it higher than a squawk


I am thankful for my legs, my feet

'cause they make me able to walk

They make it even possible

to run away from a gawk


I love my internal body

my organs, they all work just fine

My heart that beats, my precious brain

All of it I appraise, all of it is mine


I am grateful for this body,

for my eyes that helps me see!

My hands, my fingers, that helps me write,

That they help me beeing me


I am greatful for my arms

that can give you a comforting hug

With my ears I can hear music

or if someone is fireing a slug


I am thankful for my brain

that is making all this possible

All the neural correlations

A small, tiny group of follicle


I hate the way I look,

But I am greatful that my body works

I HATE the way I look!

I am not a stupid person, not some kind of berks


I hate that I hate my look

what I, in the mirror, see

But there is other things to love

I love what's inside of me.









Presentation


On board!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards